skip to Main Content

Chapters in Arizona

The Arc of Arizona
P.O. Box 90714
Phoenix, AZ 85066-0714

Website: www.arcarizona.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheArcofArizona
Twitter: http://twitter.com/TheArcAZ
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/the-arc-of-arizona-inc-
Phone: (602) 234-2721
Email: arc@arcarizona.org

Chapters in Arizona

3250 N San Marcos Pl
Chandler, AZ 85225
Website: http://www.cgarc.org
Phone: (480) 892-9422
Email: wparker@cgarc.org
Billy Parker, Executive Director

P.O. Box 252
Douglas, AZ 85608
Website: http://www.douglasarc.org
Phone: (520) 364-7473
Email: douglasarc@theriver.com
Gary Clark, Executive Director

P.O. Box 1262
Globe, AZ 85502
Phone: (928) 425-6053
Email: dlc@cybertrails.com
Debra Hammer, Program Director

2050 Airway Ave
Kingman, AZ 86409
Website: mohavecountyarc.org
Phone: (928) 757-1758
Email: mohavecountyarc@yahoo.com
Mike Suchowierski, Executive Director

P.O. Box 535
Kearny, AZ 85137
Phone: (520) 363-5581
Email: francesarc@yahoo.com
Frances Chavez, Executive Director

P.O. Box 972
Nogales, AZ 85628
Phone: (520) 287-6271 Ext 14
Email: marina.galhouse@gmail.com
Marina Galhouse, Director

P.O. Box 26014
Tempe, AZ 85285
Website: http://www.tempearc.org
Phone: (602) 478-1848
Email: ctighe@tempearc.org
Colleen Tighe, Executive Director

P.O. Box 44324
Tucson, AZ 85733
Website: http://www.arcoftucson.org
Phone: (520) 570-1295
Email: sisterkel@msn.com
Kelly McLear, President

P.O. Box 1061
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Website: http://www.yesthearc.org
Phone: (928) 634-2049
Email: melanie.soto@yesthearc.org
Melanie Soto, Executive Director

P.O. Box 6830
Yuma, AZ 85366
Phone: (928) 782-4791
Email: fgarcia348@gmail.com
Patty Garcia, President

Back To Top
×Close search
Search